Skip to content

New year new projects.

December 19, 2009

As the holiday season is in full swing and the new year is approaching quickly, I like to take a look back at the projects that I’ve started but haven’t finished through the year.  This year, I’ve started 3 personal photo projects: 1) Beards (Guys with beards and how they wear them), 2) Fighters (Mixed Martial Arts Fighters to be exact) , and 3) Impersonators.

My beards project is complete.  Although, if I see anyone with an awesome beard, I won’t hesitate to ask to take their picture.  The other two projects are on-going.  I’m really excited about them.  Have a look at some of the pictures I’ve posted:

Fighters:

Impersonators:

Projects are a great way to keep yourself busy and also a great way to learn.  You can’t become a better photographer unless you keep shooting.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

