Skip to content

Photography website revised

July 21, 2008

Some of you might have seen my new photography website recently, but I have made several revisions. I toned the colors down and tightened-up the galleries (thanks Kevin!). I added several more galleries. I am wondering how many photos is too many, so drop me a line with some feedback if you get a second. Would you like to see more photos, or do you not look past the first gallery anyway? I also fixed several typos (thanks Jon!) that made it into the first version. Check it out and let me know what you think! www.robknightphotography.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jay G permalink
    July 22, 2008 8:26 pm

    The treatment you did on the French train station is awesome, looks like a mix of watercolor and vivid light although I could be way off. Either way it looks very good. Equally the pictures of the tower and the wheat field are excellent. Good angle on those rocks too, looks like some giant animal crawling out of the earth.

    Since you asked I’d say keep going with the photos, if you’ve got more post em up. I’d even consider adding a link to purchase, HP5500s and 130s are going pretty cheap these days and the quality can be high on good stock.

    Don’t ask me how I stumbled on your page, I think it’s the magic of the internet or something. You start looking for movie times and end up reading a dissertation on the effect the boxer rebellion had on Native American trading policies with the Dutch. Or you end up finding the webpage of your old hockey playing buddy.

    Anyway, hope all is well… take care… go Thrashers and all that other stuff.

    j

Leave a Reply

